Stopping a workflow for an enrolled entity
If you want to stop the workflow from executing for an enrolled entity, you can do so by following these steps:- Go to Workflows, open the Workflow, and click Enrollments
- Select the entity, such as a partner, team member, or payout
- Click Unenroll and the Yes, I’m sure option

